CrossFit Catacombs Durango

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

CrossFit Catacombs Durango is moving into a new space on Main Avenue, and along with a new space they have a new set of videos to help market…

Read More

Durango Toyota

Friday, January 13, 2017

This spot is last in a series of eight television commercials which were contracted by Durango Motor Company. It was a pleasure to work with a marketing team…

Read More

Durango Ford

Monday, December 12, 2016

Read More

Durango Ford

Friday, November 4, 2016

For our next adventure with Durango Motor Company vehicles, we tested out a brand new King Ranch edition Ford F350 at Silverpeak Farm in the Animas Valley. Our…

Read More

445 Albrecht Lane

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Read More

Durango Kia | Glamping

Thursday, August 4, 2016

I’ve been working with the marketing department at Durango Motor Company to think outside the box when it comes to producing this year’s television commercials. The most recent…

Read More

Durango Toyota

Friday, May 27, 2016

For our next adventure with the “You’re Adventure Starts Here” campaign for Durango Motor Company, we took to one of the many beautiful mountain biking trails surrounding Durango,…

Read More

Creative Minds

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Every year I offer my video services pro bono to a local non-profit organization of my choosing. Video can be used as a powerful tool to spread the…

Read More

208 Cima Vista Way

Friday, April 15, 2016

Justin Osborn a realtor with The Wells Group approached me this spring to produce a real estate video tour of a large property in Shenandoah, a neighborhood South…

Read More

Durango Motor Company

Monday, January 18, 2016

Durango Motor Company wanted to take a new approach to their TV marketing in the new year. They wanted to distance themselves as far away as possible from…

Read More